Intravenous Rack&orbit
Crashworthy Handrail.Wall-board&Corner
Avyanadhana handrails
Medical gas system&Fittings
Infusion Pump Bracket
Medical Curtain&Orbit

Service Center ADD:PengRuiDasha,218#,XiaoGuanBeiLi
,Chaoyang District,BEIJING
Tel:(010)64975161 (010)64987872
       (010)64972571
Hotline:400-616-0810
Mobile:13911066291
Fax:(010)64982250
Mail:[email protected]
Add:2#DALUDIAN,Chaoyang District,BEIJING
Tel:010-85386306(24Hours)

After-sales service center staff, most of Biomedical Engineering and Electronics of the professional engineer in mechanical engineering Hot Tel:13911066291 [more>>]
 
Current Location:分分pk10技巧 > SUPPORT
Beijing Betterstone Medical&Technology Co.,Ltd. of the support system of agents
     Northern Thai stone company management to rely on their own powerful operating system, network in the chain of science, on the effective management of the foundation, through its own function at very competitive advantage to support a full range of security measures, a wide range of returns, as well as the whole Services such as supervision of a wide range of organic combination of a sound set up, improve and support an effective security system. Security system to support the Northern Thai Shek agents are the core of the system.

1. Organization and management functions
     Northern Thai rock the past few years through the practice and exploration, following the "1 +1> 2" scale the principle of the system, combined with the modern enterprise management system, suitable to explore a set of organization and management of the industry model, it is because of the northern Thai Stone Company Organize the scientific management model, making the northern Thai stone to become a united, cooperative, efficient and innovative team organization.
2. Works nuclear function of the Governor
      Quality is the eternal subject. On quality management in northern Thailand many stone companies Governor class system, a comprehensive follow the "dynamic quality control of works" principle, through the construction of specialized personnel, quality of decoration materials, construction technology standardization, modernization construction equipment, construction management standardization " of five "to promote standards and strict control, so that the quality of the project has always been to maintain a high level, fully won the trust of consumers.
3. Marketing function
      Through years of successful experience in operation and the northern Thai stone company set up a relatively perfect system of market development. Carried out on the market at multi-level, multi-faceted General on basic research, through the northern Thai stone system assessment, formulate a reasonable and feasible market development planning, so as to rock the northern Thai Express, the development of effective market protection.
4. Promotional function Planning
     Northern Thai stone companies planning large-scale institutions, after the market changes, has maintained a trend of industry-leading, in-depth market and consumers on the basis of extensive research, set up a stone the size of northern Thailand complete corporate identity system, and through the overall the media mix, the first in the hearts of consumers to establish the status of the industry leading enterprise image. Selection of media, modalities, time, content and other aspects of the comprehensive analysis, concluded that combination of industry characteristics, the northern Thai stone set up its own mode of foreign propaganda, channels, and thus rapid, sustained, effective set a corporate image.
5. Business Analysis function
      Healthy business operations, can not be separated from business-to-business process analysis. Northern Thai stone by network operators on the operation of the national chain of management, concluded that the business process data, and through analysis of related data modules to the course of operations management, implementation of the healthy operation of the network agent.
6. Management function
      Northern Thai stone company related to the operation and management of the organic integration of modules, making the northern Thai stone company's operating management system need to be able to adapt to the market development for the company as a whole benign operation of the protection provided.
7. Functional Materials Development
      "Health" and "environmental protection" is the most basic health care requirements of decoration. Northern Thai stone from the date of the establishment, that is, scientific research units and related efforts, as well as well-known enterprises at home and abroad to develop a series of "health", "green" raw materials, decoration, and brand licensing and distribution system integrity, so that consumers really do with satisfaction, rest assured.
8. Technology development function
      Advanced technology, improve the competitiveness of enterprises are an important tool. Through the study at home and abroad, the company not to decorate the introduction of advanced technology industries, so that the northern Thai stone products and services related to scientific and technological content of trade has always been at the forefront.
9. Information function
      Today's society is a society of information. Northern Thai stone companies in order to be able to timely and accurate grasp of the dynamic development of the industry, the establishment of a special information functional departments, the relevant information through the collection, analysis, strategic development for the company to provide timely information to protect.
10. Functional training of trainers
      In order to maintain a competitive advantage the company's personnel, the establishment of the Northern Thai stone professional training institutions, and gradually establish and perfect the training system. Extensive training with various institutions and agencies to establish a good cooperation. Through a planned, ongoing training activities, will staff the theoretical knowledge and actual combat skills to carry out an effective integration of all staff to enhance the operational level and overall quality. At the same time, a good training mechanism also played an outstanding talent to attract external active role, so that the level of the company's human resources leader in the industry.
Marketing Center ADD:The 3rd floor, RUNYU Building 218#XIAOGUANBEILI,Chaoyang District,BEIJING TEl:010-64975161 64972571
Service Center ADD:2#DALUDIAN,Chaoyang District,BEIJING TEL:010-85386306 85382438 FAX:010-85386306 MOBILE:13911066291

天軌輸液架及軌道系列
防撞扶手,護墻板,護墻角系列
無障礙扶手系列
落地式輸液架系列
輸液泵用輸液架系列
病床床插式輸液架系列
病床隔簾及軌道系列

總部:北京小關北里218號潤宇大廈1層
電話:(010)64975161、(010)64972571
咨詢熱線:400-616-0810
手機:13911616029(氧氣工程)
手機:18610926402(產品銷售)
手機:13911066291
傳真:(010)64982250
郵箱:[email protected]
生產研發中心:北京市朝陽區大魯店2號

北方泰石作為國內護理設備系列產品第一大生產廠家和供應商,誠邀各區域醫療行業的同仁心手一起,互幫互助,共同發展,攜手創造永遠的財富。加盟熱線:13911066291 [詳細>>]
 
當前位置:首頁 > 分分pk10技巧

北方泰石對代理商的支持體系
    北方泰石公司依靠自身強大的管理運營體系,在對連鎖網絡進行科學、有效管理的基礎上,通過對自身極具競爭力的機能優勢、全方位的支持保障措施、多元化的利潤回報以及全程督導服務等多方面的有機結合,建立了健全、完善且行之有效的支持保障體系。支持保障體系是北方泰石代理商體系的核心內容。

1.組織管理機能
    北方泰石公司通過幾年來的實踐和探索,遵循“ 1+1 > 2 ”的系統規模原則,結合現代企業管理制度,摸索出一整套適合本行業的組織管理模式,正是由于北方泰石公司組織管理模式的科學性,使北方泰石成為一個團結、協作、高效、創新的組織團隊。
2.工程督核機能
     質量是企業永恒的主題。在質量管理上,北方泰石公司實行多級督核制度,全面遵循“工程動態質量控制”原則,通過施工人員專業化、裝飾材料精品化、施工工藝標準化、施工設備現代化、施工管理規范化的“五化”標準的全面推廣和嚴格控制,使工程質量始終保持較高水平,充分贏得了消費者的信任。
3.市場開發機能
     通過多年來的成功運營和經驗總結,北方泰石公司建立了較為完善的市場開發體系。在對市場進行多層次、多方位的綜合調研基礎上,通過北方泰石的系統評估,制定出合理、可行的市場開發規劃,從而為北方泰石快速、有效的拓展市場提供了保障。
4.企劃宣傳機能 
    北方泰石公司頗具規模的企劃機構,歷經市場變幻,始終保持了行業的領先態勢,在對市場及消費者深入廣泛調研的基礎上,建立了北方泰石規模完善的企業識別系統,并通過整體的媒介組合,率先在消費者心中樹立起行業龍頭地位的企業形象。通過對媒體的選擇、方式、時段、內容等方面的綜合分析、總結,結合行業特點,北方泰石建立了自己的對外宣傳模式、渠道,從而快速、持續、有效的樹立了企業形象。
5.經營分析機能 
     企業的良性運營,離不開企業對經營過程的分析。北方泰石公司通過對全國連鎖網絡經營運作的管理、總結,將企業經營過程數據化,通過對相關數據??櫚姆治?,達到對運營過程的管理,實現代理網絡的良性運營。
6.經營管理機能 
     北方泰石公司通過對相關經營管理??櫚撓謝岷?,使得北方泰石公司的經營管理體系能夠適應市場發展需要,為公司的整體的良性運營提供了保障。
7.材料開發機能 
     “健康”與“環?!筆且攪譜笆渦幸檔淖罨疽?。北方泰石公司從成立之日起,即著力與相關科研單位以及國內外知名企業進行合作,開發了一系列“健康”、“環?!鋇淖笆臥牧?,并通過品牌的授權及完整的配送系統,真正做到了讓消費者滿意、放心。
8.技術開發機能
     先進的技術,是企業提高競爭力的重要手段。通過國內外的考察研究,公司不地將先進技術裝飾引入行業,使北方泰石相關產品及服務的科技含量始終位于行業的前列。
9.資訊機能 
     當今社會是信息的社會。北方泰石公司為了能夠及時、準確的掌握本行業發展的動態,設立了專門的信息職能部門,通過對相關信息的收集、分析,為公司的戰略發展提供了及時的資訊保障。
10.培訓訓練機能
     為保持公司的人才競爭優勢,北方泰石設立了專門的培訓機構,逐步建立健全了培訓體系。廣泛與各大院校及培訓機構建立起了良好的的合作。通過有計劃的、持續的培訓活動,將員工的理論知識與實戰技能進行了有效的整合,全面提升了全體員工的業務水平和綜合素質。同時,良好的培訓機制還起到了吸引外部優秀人才的積極作用,從而使公司的人力資源水平處于行業的領先地位。

營銷中心地址:北京市朝陽區小關東里10號院9號樓101室 郵編:100029 電話:010-64975161、64972571、 手機1:13911616029 手機2:13911066291
京ICP備09044546號-1 京公網安備110105018502號